Like Pioneers announce sophomore LP ‘Oh, Magic’

Like Pioneers have announced their sophomore LP titled ‘Oh, Magic’ will be available on May 22 via Abandoned Love Records. The album was produced by Mike Lust and mostly recorded live off the floor, capturing the energy and creativity, with lead vocals shared by three band members. Like Pioneers will be touring this summer but will first preview material off ‘Oh, Magic’ in Iowa City at the Mission Creek Festival on March 27 alongside The Magnetic Fields, Sharon van Etten, The Antlers, Justin Townes Earl among many others.

‘Oh, Magic’ track listing:
1. Champion
2. All Wrapped
3. Good Neighbor Policy
4. Tell Em’ Ghost
5. National Spectre
6. On The Morning Of His Farewell
7. Requiem For Some Band
8. Boggs
9. July 2nd

For more information on Like Pioneers, visit

One thought on “Like Pioneers announce sophomore LP ‘Oh, Magic’

  1. Pingback: Like Pioneers Premiere Track From Sophomore Album | Culture Addicts

Leave a comment