Fresh Snow shares new track featuring Fucked Up’s Damian Abraham

Toronto four-piece Fresh Snow will release their latest musical offering ‘Won’ on September 11 via Hand Drawn Dracula. The album will be made available on vinyl/digital (pre-order) and on limited cassette edition via Reel Cod Records. This week to coincide with the album release, they share the krautrock-inspired Don’t Fuck A Gift Horse In The Mouth, with vocals provided by Fucked Up’s Damian Abraham. Take a listen to the track via SoundCloud below.

For more information on Fresh Snow, visit

Leave a comment