Loom share new video for ‘Lice’

      Comments Off on Loom share new video for ‘Lice’

LoomLoom have now premiered their twisted new video for Lice, which was directed by Dean Richardson of the Rattlesnakes. Watch it via Vevo below.

About the new video Joshua Fitzgerald (guitars) said: “Lice directly captures our intent as a band, in a way it defines the moment all our influences came together. We were lucky enough to have Dean from the Rattlesnakes direct and produce the video too. He really understood where we’re coming from as a band, and he truly captured the power of the track. It’s powerful because of its simplicity and the video reflects that – just don’t watch it with your grandparents.”

Loom have announced the details for their highly anticipated debut album. Two years in the making, Loom’s 10 track self-titled debut features the bands previous singles Hate and Bleed On Me along with eight brand new tracks. The new album is now available to pre-order via PledgeMusic, with Hate as an instant grat upon pre-ordering.

Track listing

1. Lice
2. Hate
3. Get A Taste
4. Leopard
5. Salt
6. Seasick
7. Bleed On Me
8. Nailbender
9. Barbed Wire
10. Slowly Freezing Heart

The new album is due out May 19th,  2017 via Silent Cult Records.