Boards of Canada clear up the ‘mystery’ by revealing new album details

Boards of Canada

After the mystery release on Record Store Day and some additional mysterious, cryptic vinyl surfacing (see below) from Board of Canada, the band have revealed reveal that their new album is titled ‘Tomorrow’s Harvest’ and it will be released on Tuesday June 11th in North America via Warp Records.

[youtube_sc url=”” theme=”light”]

If you access and put in the code below 699742628315717228936557813386519225 (you can’t cut & paste)

…you get a video that gives further information on the release – watch it here. The sequence of numbers came from the multiple RSD releases.

Preorder at Bleep here


Track listing:

01. Gemini
02. Reach For The Dead
03. White Cyclosa
04. Jacquard Causeway
05. Telepath
06. Cold Earth
07. Transmisiones Ferox
08. Sick Times
09. Collapse
10. Palace Posy
11. Split Your Infinities
12. Uritual
13. Nothing Is Real
14. Sundown
15. New Seeds
16. Come To Dust
17. Semena Mertvykh

Take a listen to an old track, Roygbiv lifted from ‘Music Has the Right to Children’ via YouTube below.

[youtube_sc url=”” theme=”light”]

For more information on Boards of Canada, visit

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.