Boards of Canada reveal new video for ‘Reach For The Dead’

Reach For The Dead

Boards of Canada have revealed the video for the track Reach for the Dead, which is lifted from their upcoming album ‘Tomorrow’s Harvest’ due out on June 11, 2013. The album is accompanied by a film by Neil Krug and the full tracklisting is below.

Watch the video for Reach for the Dead below.
[youtube_sc url=”″ theme=”light”]


WARPLP257 Cover 1400pxTrack list:
01. Gemini
02. Reach For The Dead
03. White Cyclosa
04. Jacquard Causeway
05. Telepath
06. Cold Earth
07. Transmisiones Ferox
08. Sick Times
09. Collapse
10. Palace Posy
11. Split Your Infinities
12. Uritual
13. Nothing Is Real
14. Sundown
15. New Seeds
16. Come To Dust
17. Semena Mertvykh

For more information on Boards of Canada, visit

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.