Austria Feel it Break
electronic music indie music new release Toronto vinyl

New releases: Austra – Feel It Break (Deluxe Version)

Austra are giving their phenomenal album, Feel It Break a deluxe edition makeover. To accompany the original critically acclaimed album is a second disc containing extra material including the unreleased b-sides Trip, Pianix, Believe Me and a cover of the classic Roy Orbison track Crying. The deluxe version of ‘Feel It Break’ is out now […]

DJ Kaos
electronic music music new release vinyl

New release: DJ Kaos – From Inside 12"

On ‘From Inside’ from DJ Kaos, he delivers some krautrock and this single is a celebration of Germany’s musical experimentation and innovation legacy, and a remembrance of Kaos’s lengthy history working at the legendary Conny Plank studio (Can, Neu!, Kraftwerk). Listen to ‘From Inside’ below. The B-side features two remixes by fellow DFA artist Tiago […]