Eight and a Half announce release date, cover art + tracklisting for debut

eight and a half

Eight and a Half announced its self-titled debut album will be released on February 7, 2012.

Consisting of Broken Social Scene’s Justin Peroff, The Stills’ Liam O’Neil and Dave Hamelin, Eight and a Half combines electronic structures and scintillating keyboards with visceral, harmony-laden vocals.

Track listing and artwork (left):

When I Was Twenty Nine
Go Ego
The Turn Around
Took A Train To India
Wait Up
Two Points
Walked Into Diazepene
Oh, My Head
My Forevers


MP3: Eight and a Half – Scissors
MP3: Eight and a Half – Scissors (TOKiMONSTA Remix)

The band will also be hitting the road in the spring of 2012 in support of their debut album.

For more information on Eight and a Half, visit eight-and-a-half.com.

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.