The History of Apple Pie share latest video for ‘Tame’

The History of Apple Pie

The History Of Apple Pie are set to release their second album ‘Feel Something’ on September 30 via Marshall Teller Records. Today, they share the lo-fi video for the track Tame, which is lifted from the album. Jerome from the band made the video, working with the aesthetic of the Tame single artwork and album artwork, bending and warping colours, getting an oil slick and static noise coming from what looks like an old TV screen. Watch the video below via YouTube.

[youtube_sc url=”” theme=”light”]

‘Feel Something’ follows up last year’s critically acclaimed Out Of View, and features ten brand new tracks. The album was recorded over the last few months at Sublime Studios in London, and was produced and engineered by the band’s guitarist Jerome Watson with additional engineering by Joshua Third of The Horrors and Charles Reeves.

The band are set to announce UK and European tours to coincide with the album release, in the very near future.

Track listing:

1. Come Undone
2. Tame
3. Keep Wondering
4. Special Girl
5. Jamais Vu
6. Puzzles
7. Dont You Wanna Be
8. Ordinary Boy
9. Snowball
10. Just Like This

For more information on The History of Apple Pie, visit

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. The History of Apple Pie shares new track from upcoming album - Culture AddictsCulture Addicts

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.