The History of Apple Pie shares new track ‘Tame’

The History of Apple Pie

The History Of Apple Pie will release their sophomore album ‘Feel Something’ on September 30 via Marshall Teller Records. Recently, the group shared the first taste of the upcoming release with the psych-pop track Tame. Now, they have shared another track from the album titled Jamais Vu – take a listen below via Soundcloud.

‘Feel Something’ follows up last year’s ‘Out Of View,’ and features ten brand new tracks. The album was recorded over the last few months at Sublime Studios in London, and like it’s predecessor was produced and engineered by the band’s guitarist Jerome Watson with additional engineering by Joshua Third of The Horrors and Charles Reeves.


1. Come Undone
2. Tame
3. Keep Wondering
4. Special Girl
5. Jamais Vu
6. Puzzles
7. Don’t You Wanna Be Mine?
8. Ordinary Boy
9. Snowball
10. Just Like This


For more information on The History Of Apple Pie, visit

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.