KEEPERS release video for ‘Bláse’


San Diego noise-punk trio KEEPERS’ have released their video for the title track of the 7″ ‘Bláse,’ which is out now via Volar Records (stream / purchase). I can’t get enough of this track…so simple, raw and catchy. Check out the video via YouTube below.

The Bláse 7″ was included as part of Volar Records Strange Mutations 7″ series. The series also included Volar Record artists: Cave Curse, Growwing Pains, and The Hussy. The artists has seen great press from the likes of sites such as: Consequence of Sound, GroundSounds and IMPOSE.

Keeper Blase 7" cover


Bláse 7″ track listing:

1. Blase
2. Raw Amethyst
3. Postcard



More about KEEPERS? KEEPERS is a noise-punk trio based in San Diego, CA that formed in 2014. Comprised of guitarist/vocalist Elliott Moeller, bassist Kevin Highland, and drummer Richie Lauridsen, the group leans on energy, dynamics, and repetition to create post-punk inspired soundscapes. Their debut 7″, Blasé, was released in September 2015 on Volar Records (Shannon & the Clams, Destruction Unit, the Fresh & Onlys, Susan, Christmas Island, Teenage Burritos, etc.). In their young history, the band has already shared the stage with the likes of Pissed Jeans, Crocodiles, A Place to Bury Strangers, and more.

For more information on KEEPERS, visit