Keluar announce two new releases + reveal video


Keluar have just announced a new EP, ‘Vitreum’ as well as a full-length CD titled ‘EPs’ that includes both the ‘Ennoea’ and ‘Vitreum’ EPs. Both are due out in June 2014 via Desire Records, and ‘EPs’ includes 2 unreleased remixes by Soft Riot and Distel – see details below. They revealed the video for Rupture, a track lifted from both releases – watch it below via Vimeo.




‘Vitreum’ track listing:
A1. Vitreum
A2. Surface
A3. Rupture

B1. Coralline
B2. Eremus
B3. Threads

Ltd. edition – 500 copies on solid white vinyl with a  12″ insert and download card.


dsr102CD_Keluar_EPs‘EPs’ track listing:
1. Cleo
2. Surface
3. Fractures
4. Detritus
5. Eremus
6. Rupture
7. Fusion
8. Vitreum
9. Threads
10. Coralline
11. Ennoea
12. Rivers
13. Cleo (Soft Riot remix)
14. Coralline (Distel remix)

Available on Digipack CD with 8 page booklet including lyrics.

More about Keluar? They are a duo based in Berlin, consisting of the electronic sounds of Sid Lamar and the voice and words of Zoè Zanias. Their debut EP, ‘Ennoea’, was released by Desire Records in July 2013, and was followed by a European tour spanning from London to Athens.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.