Paper Bag Records announce new fall sampler

Paper Bag Records fall sampler

Paper Bag Records have announced the release of their brand new sampler. This 10 track fall sampler features two never before released tracks – Cuff The Duke covering the Dum Dum Girls’ Always Looking, and Young Galaxy’s remix of labelmates Austra’s Spellwork. The sampler also features Austra’s Identity, only available on this sampler and the ‘Spellwork’ single.

Download the Paper Bag Records Fall 2011 Sampler here.

Track listing:

01. Cuff The Duke – Always Looking (Dum Dum Girls cover)
02. Elliott BROOD – If I Get Old
03. Austra – Identity
04. Young Galaxy – Cover Your Tracks
05. PS I Love You – Subdivisons (Rush cover)
06. The Rural Alberta Advantage – Tornado 87
07. Cuff The Duke – Standing On The Edge
08. Austra – Spellwork (Young Galaxy remix)
09. Johan Agebjörn – The Last Day of Summer
10. Grimes – Crystal Ball (Young Galaxy remix)
For more information on Paper Bag Records, visit

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.