Phèdre announce new album details


Phèdre have announced that their new album ‘Golden Age’ will be out October 1 via DAPS (North America) / Discos Tormento (Mexico/South America). It will be available on vinyl (with booklet), booklet (with download code) and digital. Watch the weirdo video for the opening track Infinity Chamber lifted from the album via YouTube below.

[youtube_sc url=”” theme=”light”]

Phèdre is Hooded Fang’s front man Daniel Lee, bassist April Aliermo and whichever friends they pull in for some guest appearances.

Track listing:

1. Infinity Chamber
2. Ancient Nouveau
3. Supernatural
4. Haberdash
5. Aquarius
6. Sunday Someday
7. Karmic Mechanic
8. Death of Cupid
9. Too Many Lashes
10. Atomic Love


They will also be out on tour this summer / fall.

Tour dates:
Jul 28 | Wrongbar | Toronto ON | with Blue Hawaii & DJ Moon King
Sept 26 | Old Blue Last | London UK | VICE Party
Sept 27 | De Niewe Aninta | Netherlands
Sept 28 | L’international | Paris FR
Oct 12 | Simple Things Festival | Bristol UK

For more information on Phèdre, visit

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.