Plaid announce new album + reveal first track

Plaid photo

Plaid have announced details of their tenth album, ‘Reachy Prints,’ which will be out on May 20 via Warp Records. The album confirms them as one of originals in underground electronic music production, whilst retaining their trademark emotive and playful signature style present throughout their career. Take a listen to Hawkmoth lifted from the album below via YouTube.

[youtube_sc url=”” theme=”light”]

After 25 years together as Plaid, Andy Turner and Ed Handley are still true innovators within their field. ‘Reachy Prints’ continues the evolution in Plaid’s long nurtured sound and reveals some of its hidden, most complex domains.
WARP250_Plaid Reachy Prints cover

Track list:

01. OH
02. Hawkmoth
03. Nafovanny
04. Slam
05. Wallet
06. Matin Lunaire
07. Tether
08. Ropen
09. Liverpool St


Pre-order ‘Reachy Prints’ at Bleep here.

For more information on Plaid, visit

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.