PopMatters streams Nervous Curtains’ new album

photo: Alan Masters

Today, Dallas Texas’ post-punk rock trio, Nervous Curtains unveiled their third full-length album, ‘Con,’ in full via PopMatters. The stream comes out just ahead of the planned October 2 release date. You can also listen to a few tracks from the album via Soundcloud below. In the meantime, the album can be pre-ordered from the band’s webstore.

Fitting somewhere between Suicide, Tangerine Dream, and Giorgio Moroder, Dallas trio Nervous Curtains excel at creating uncomfortable yet compelling post-punk utilizing only synths and drums.” – Adrien Begrand, PopMatters

Con cover
‘Con’ Track listing:

1. How to Survive the End of Time
2. Progress
3. PMA
4. CWII.2
5. White Flashes
6. City of Hate
7. Invasion
8. Parody
9. Kraut Dog
10. Devastator

For more information on Nervous Curtains, visit www.nervouscurtains.com.

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.