!!!
live music new release news

!!! share Seth Troxler x Phil Moffa remix + 360 live video

!!!!!! have called on Seth Troxler and Phil Moffa for remix duties on their new album ‘As If’. The duo turned the live show favourite into a jazzy New York piano house journey. Troxler and Moffa have released on Hypercolour previously and share a first glimpse of their new music and art project Lost Souls of Saturn. Take a listen to I Feel So Free (Troxler x Moffa Lost Souls Of Saturn Remix) via Soundcloud below.

See a 360° live video of the band performing I Feel So Free at their October 2015 show in Tokyo. The group are on the road now wrapping up a US tour before heading to the UK and Europe in 2016.

!!! Tour dates:
Mon 14-Dec US, Denver, Co, Larimer Lounge
Tues 15-Dec US, Salt Lake City, UT, Urban Lounge
Sat 13-Feb UK, Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
Sun 14-Feb UK, Glasgow, CCA
Mon 15-Feb UK, Leeds, Wardrobe
Tue 16-Feb UK, Manchester, Sound Control
Wed 17-Feb UK, Southampton, Joiners
Thu 18-Feb UK, Birmingham, Oobleck
Mon 22-Feb France, Strasbourg, Laiterie
Tue 23-Feb France, Nimes, Paloma
Wed 24-Feb Italy, Milan, Magnolia
Thu 25-Feb Italy, Torino, Spazio
Fri 26-Feb Italy, Rome, Monk
Sat 27-Feb Italy, Bologna, Cavo
Mon 29/02 Hungary, Budapest, A38
Tue 01-Mar Austria, Vienna, Arena
Wed 02-Mar Czech republic, Prague, Lucerna Music Bar
Thu 03-Mar Austria, Salzburg, Rockhouse
Fri 04-Mar Germany, Cologne, Gebäude9
Sat 05-Mar Germany, Berlin, Lido
Sun 06-Mar Germany, Hamburg, Headcrash
Mon 07-Mar Netherlands, Amsterdam, Paradiso
Tue 08-Mar Belgium, Brussels, Botanique
Wed 09-Mar UK, Brighton, Patterns
Thu 10-Mar UK, London, Village Underground
Sat 12-Mar Israel, Tel Aviv, Hateatron Club

For more information on !!!, visit warp.net.