Susan premiere track ‘I’ve Been Known’


Los Angeles trio Susan have unveiled their brand new single I’ve Been Known. Take a listen to the track via The Grey Estates ahead of their album ‘Never Enough’ being released on April 29th via Volar Records.

More about Susan? Susan formed in 2012 and have been creating melodic, hook-driven songs with layered vocal harmonies ever since. Guitarist Jessica Owen, bassist Beth B. and drummer Katie Fern combine the right amount of jangle, reverb, and a driving rhythm section to dispense three-minute sweet tarts and tuneful takedowns that are sure to get stuck in your head. Their debut LP “Never Enough” is set to be released end of April 2016 as a limited-edition vinyl pressing via San Diego’s Volar Records.

Susan Never Enough coverTrack list:
1. Stay Too
2. Somebody New
3. I’ve Been Known
4. Down the Drain
5. Ancient History
6. Waffle
7. Jealous Heart
8. No Madonna
9. Leave Me
10. Same Old Song
11. Windows Down