Ceremony Release New Video For ‘World Blue’

Ceremony have released their new video for ‘World Blue’ taken from their album Zoo. The album is the band’s debut on Matador Records and is produced by John Goodmanson (Blood Brothers, Sleater-Kinney, Girls, Weezer).


Ceremony have released ‘Adult’, the third track from Zoo. As an added bonus, if you pick up the album at an independent record shop, you might be able to find it on limited green vinyl (500 pressed), while if you pick up a copy from the band on tour, your LP might be blue (300 pressed). The album is available on March 6.

MP3: Ceremony – Adult

The band will be playing live on the US west and east coasts, plus a week’s worth of shows in the UK. See a list of dates below.

Tour dates:
Tuesday, March 6 – Amoeba San Francisco release date in-store (6PM/Free/All Ages)
Thursday, March 8 – Los Angeles, CA – Center For The Arts, Eagle Rock (Nails and Chelsea Wolfe (All Ages)
Friday, March 9 – Anaheim, CA – Chain Reaction (with Joyce Manor, Cold War, Skin Like Iron, Rank/Xerox (All Ages)
Saturday, March 10 – Berkeley, CA – 924 Gilman Street (with Cold World, The Nubs, Old Firm Casuals, No Sir (All Ages)
Friday, March 16 – Austin, TX – Scoot Inn (with High On Fire, Off, DNF and more)
Saturday, March 17 – Austin, TX – Red 7 (Flowerbooking SXSW Showcase)
Monday, March 19 – Kingston, UK – Fighting Cocks
Tuesday, March 20 – London, UK – XOYO
Wednesday, March 21 – Bristol, UK – Fleece
Thursday, March 22 – Nottingham, UK – Rock City Basement
Friday, March 23 – Manchester, UK – Moho
Saturday, March 24 – Leeds, UK – The Well
Friday, April 6 – Portland, OR – Branx (All Ages)
Saturday, April 7 – Seattle, WA – The Vera Project (All Ages)
Friday, April 13 – Chicago, IL – Subterranean (All Ages)
Friday, April 20 – Cambridge, MA – The Democracy Center (All Ages)
Saturday, April 21 – Philadelphia, PA – The Barbary (All Ages)
Sunday, April 22 – Washington, DC – RAS Hall (All Ages)
Sunday, June 3 – Austin, TX (Chaos In Tejas) — The Mohawk (w/ Moss Icon, Iceage, Give, Thou)

For more information, visit http://www.ceremonyhc.com/.