The Cast Of Cheers release remix of ‘Animals’

The Cast of Cheers

Irish quartet The Cast of Cheers are getting ready to release their first proper album on June 18 via School Boy Error/ Co-operative Music. Ahead of the album release, the band are releasing a new single titled Animals. Listen / download the remix of the track and watch the video for the single below.

MP3: The Cast OF Cheers – Animals (Trophy Boyfriend Remix)

Upcoming tour dates:

3 – Forbidden Fruit, Dublin – Ireland

13 – Melt Festival. Ferropolis – Germany
15 – Latitude Festival, Suffolk – UK
27 – Splendour in The Grass Festival, Byron Bay, NSW – Australia
31 – The Corner Hotel, Melbourne – Australia w/Django Django

1 – Oxford Art Factory, Oxford – Australia w/Django Django
4 – Y Not Festival – Matlock – UK
23 – Belsonic 2012, Belfast – UK

For more information on The Cast Of Cheers, visit

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.