The History Of Apple Pie announce debut album details

history of apple pie

London-based fuzzed out indie rockers The History of Apple Pie have announced details of their debut LP. ‘Out Of View’, which will be released on January 29th via Marshall Teller Records. The album was self-produced by guitarist Jerome Watson, with engineering by The Horrors’ Joshua Third (whose guitar work is featured on album closer ‘Before You Reach The End’). You can hear the album teaser below.

Track listing:
1. Tug
2. See You
3. Mallory
4. The Warrior
5. Glitch
6. You’re So Cool
7. I Want More
8. Do It Wrong
9. Long Way to Go
10. Before You Reach The End

[youtube_sc url=”″ theme=”light”]

The band also shared their recently recorded Daytrotter session which includes four tracks from their record – take a listen here.

For more information on The History Of Apple Pie, visit

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.