The Twilight Sad get remixed by Liars

twilight sad

The Twilight Sad will release an album of remixes titled ‘No One Can Ever Know – The Remixes,’ which includes remixes by Liars, The Horrors (Tom Furse), Optimo, Com Truise, Breton and more, on 5th November 2012 via FatCat Records. They have unveiled the very cool Liars reworking for the track, Nil

Take a listen to Nil (Liars Remix) below via Soundcloud.

Download this Liars remix for free from the band’s Facebook page:

The Twilight Sad are also touring in the UK – see dates below:

18 Thur Newcastle @ Cluny
19 Fri Wakefield @ The Hop
20 Sat Manchester @ Sound Control
22 Mon Birmingham @ Hare & Hounds
23 Tue London @ Dingwalls
24 Wed Bristol @ Louisiana
25 Thur Cambridge @ Portland Arms
26 Fri Leeds @ Brudenell Social Club
27 Sat Preston @ Mad Ferret

15 Sat Glasgow @ Barrowland Ballroom

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.