2013 Canadian Radio Music Awards winners announced


The winners have been announced at Canadian Music Week for the 2013 Canadian Radio Music Awards. The list of winners is below.

FACTOR Breakthrough Award
[youtube_sc url=”http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vPp5Ty9EE6k” theme=”light”]

Best New Group or Solo Artist (CHR)
Victoria Duffield

Best New Group or Solo Artist (Rock) Of The Year
Monster Truck
[youtube_sc url=”http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r5MujSumsV0″ theme=”light”]

Best New Group/Solo (Dance/Urban/Rythmic)
Tegan & Sara
[youtube_sc url=”http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9e9NSMY8QiQ” theme=”light”]<

Best New Group/Solo Artist (Country)
Dallas Smith

Best New Group/Solo Mainstream A/C
Scotty James

Best New Group/Solo (Hot AC)
Jesse Lebelle

Sennheiser Chart Topper Award
Carly Rae Jepsen

SOCAN Song Of The Year
Call Me Maybe
[youtube_sc url=”http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fWNaR-rxAic” theme=”light”]

FANíS Choice Award
Marianas Trench

International Solo Artist Of The Year

International Group Of The Year

Heatseeker Award
Serena Ryder

Special Collaboration Award
Artists Against

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.