Beware Of Darkness announce ‘Are You Real?’ LP details

Beware Of Darkness

Beware Of DarknessLA-based Beware of Darkness reveal album release details for their forthcoming LP ‘Are You Real?’ out on September 16th via Bright Antenna Records. Fans who pre-order album will receive singles Dope and Muthafucka instantly. You can watch lyric video for Dope below via YouTube, which is lifted from the album.

‘Are You Real?’ is the band’s biggest and boldest statement yet. The 12-track collection serves as an urgent call to arms not only for frontman Kyle Nicolaides, but for the band’s sound as well. The music ushers the rebirth of a sound that is as refreshing as it is addictive, and goes much deeper than riffs.

The album illustrates how a rock star on the rise fought uncertainty and disillusionment to avoid flaming out. And, more importantly, how he has come through the other side revitalized and focused, and with the best songs of his young career.

Beware of Darkness Are You Real? cover‘Are You Real?’ track listing:

Blood, Sex, Violence, & Murder
Summer Daze
Tell Me This Is Fate
Are You Real?
Sugar In The Raw

For more information on Beware of Darkness, visit