Dæphne reveal new track ‘Tiny Flame’

Boston’s self-proclaimed “bummer rock” group, Dæphne, unveiled their brand new track Tiny Flame via Punktastic. The group blends the sounds and emotion of the emo genre along with the angst of pop-punk. The group perfectly blends the sound and influences of their peers and idols – while still maintaining a unique and fresh approach.

More about Dæphne? Dæphne is a 4-piece bummer-rock band from Boston, MA. After original singer (Alexa Johnson) found herself unable to perform for medical reasons, the group found a permanent replacement in Shelby Holden. With an anticipated fall release, the group’s first full-length album, ‘Full Circle’ is being promoted with the band’s line-up of: Ryan Higgins (guitar), Shelby Holden (vocals), Laura Brogan (bass), and Julian Berosh (drums).

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.