Golden Daze announces debut album + shares new single ‘Salt’

Golden Daze Photo Credit - Liza Mandelup
Photo Credit: Liza Mandelup

Formed by Ben Schwab and Jacob Loeb, Golden Daze is a collaborative psych-pop songwriting duo. Inspired by 60’s melodic rock and contemporaries like Cass Mccombs and Brian Jonestown Massacre, Golden Daze drenches their straightforward earthly pop tunes in ethereal drones and tape flutter. The duo, originally from the Midwest (Schwab from Ohio and Loeb from Chicago), are based in Los Angeles and will be releasing their self titled debut LP via Autumn Tone Records on February 19th, 2016.

You can take a listen to the album’s first single Salt via SoundCloud below.


Golden Daze self-titled album coverTrack listing:
1. Ghost
2. Low
3. Never Comin’ Back
4. Lean In
5. Foreigner
6. Attic
7. Sleepin’ In The Sun
8. Me Llamo
9. Salt
10. Wildcard
11. Still Time


Tour dates:
12/11 Los Angeles, CA – 1532 Rockwood St. w/ GLIMMER

For more information on Golden Daze, visit