Iceage announce forthcoming album details for ‘You’re Nothing’

You're Nothing Iceage cover

Iceage have announced more details about their forthcoming LP, set for release on February 19, 2013 in North America and the 18th everywhere else. Pre-order at the Matador store and get a free poster designed by Iceage.

The album is titled, ‘You’re Nothing,’ which was recorded & produced by Iceage in Copenhagen and Mohn, Denmark. The artwork for the cover is shown above.

According to their label. ‘You’re Nothing’ pushes the band’s singular sound to further extremes. 12 examples of the myriad ways Iceage have written, and re-written the short aggressive rock song.

Track listing:
4.Burning Hand
5.In Haze
7.Everything Drifts
8.Wounded Hearts
9. It Might Hit First
10. Rodfæstet
11. Awake
12. You’re Nothing

The band will be playing live on January 25 @ Brooklyn’s 285 Kent in NYC.

Watch Iceage live in Amsterdam earlier this year via YouTube.

[youtube_sc url=”” theme=”light”]

For more information on Iceage, visit

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.