Mnemotechnic shares music video for single ‘Leak The Civilians’

Mnemotechnic Press photo

French noise rock band Mnemotechnic have shared a beautiful music video for their single Leak The Civilians, which is lifted from their latest album ‘Blinkers’. Watch the video clip via YouTube below.

Leak The Civilians is a song is about a man changing his appearance in order to infiltrate the population. The video raises the question about why humanity has always been trying to move away from Nature.

Blinkers cover artwork

‘Blinkers’ tracklisting

A side
1. Alpinist
2. Leak the civilians
3. Thousands of straws
4. Out of nothing

B side
5. Along the sun
6. Under the mud
7. Like king & child
8. By accident