A Place To Bury Strangers announce new EP ‘Onwards to the Wall’

a place to bury strangers

It’s no secret that Culture Addicts loves A Place To Bury Strangers releases, but hearing that they were parting ways with Mute got us a bit nervous. Luckily, A Place to Bury Strangers found a new home after signing with Dead Oceans who will release their new EP, ‘Onwards to the Wall,’ on February 7, 2012.

Produced, mixed and engineered entirely by the band, the EP will not disappoint anyone who liked their previous releases. On the track So Far Away, they deliver their token razor sharp, distortion infused sound. We are looking forward to hearing the other tracks from the release.

‘Onwards to the Wall’ track listing:
1. I Lost You
2. So Far Away
3. Onwards To The Wall
4. It’ll Be Alright
5. Drill It Up


MP3: A Place To Bury Strangers – So Far Away

For more information, visit aplacetoburystrangers.com.

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.