PS I Love You release ‘Muster Sessions’

PS I Love You

Kingston, Ontario’s PS I Love You have released an album through Paper Bag Records called ‘Muster Sessions,’ which includes tracks from various live engagements and interview sessions recorded while promoting their debut album ‘Meet Me At The Muster Station’. They have put up ‘Muster Sessions’ as a free download, but if you like the album, you can make a donation to support the band – go here to download the full album & donate –

Track listing:
1. Subtle & Majestic (KEXP Session)
2. Meet Me at the Muster Station Part 1 (Daytrotter Session)
3. Breadends (KEXP Session)
4. 2012 (CBC Radio Q Session)
5. CBEZ (XM Session)
6. Little Spoon (XM Session)
7. Leftovers feat. Diamond Rings (Daytrotter Session)
8. Starfield (CJLO “Hooked On Sonics” Session)
9. Butterflies & Boners (CBC Radio Q Session)
10. Scattered (CJLO “Dirty Work” Session)
11. Facelove (CBC Radio Q Session)
12. Get Over (Daytrotter Session)
13. Meet Me At The Muster Station Part 2 (Daytrotter Session)

Watch Leftovers f/ Diamond Rings below.

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.