SHESGOT announce debut album ‘The Seeker’

SHESGOT press photo

Italy based shoegaze/post-punk band SHESGOT release their debut album
‘The Seeker’ via Urgence Disk Records on March 31, 2021.

The album was recorded at Heritage Sound Design, Italy with Yvan Battaglia as sound engineer.

Federico Palmieri (STORMI), Matteo Palmieri (SCOGLI DI ZINCO), Cristina Talanca (DIANIME) and Michele Caserta (DRAMA EMPEROR, TWIN TOWERS), mixing their prior experiences both on stage and behind the scenes, created what has been defined as “an intimate walk through a path of light, guided by light itself”.

SHESGOT The Seeker album artwork

‘The Seeker’ track list
1. Day One
2. Eraserhead
3. To The River
4. A Glimpse
5. Transparence
6. Whispering Woods
7. Light Keeper
8. New Day

You will be able to grab the album via Bandcamp on March 31, 2021. It’s not available until then.

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.