Shobaleader One announce ‘Elektrac’ LP

Shobaleader One

Shobaleader OneStrobe Nazard, Squarepusher, Company Laser & Arg Nation are Shobaleader One.

They have announced their album,  ‘Elektrac,’ which will be out on March 10, 2017 via Warp Records. The album features the band’s versions of 11 Squarepusher classic tracks.

Elektrac cover


Track listing

01 The Swifty
02 Coopers World
03 Don’t Go Plastic
04 Iambic 5 Poetry
05 Squarepusher Theme
06 E8 Boogie
07 Deep Fried Pizza
08 Megazine
09 Delta-V
10 Anstromm Feck 4
11 Journey To Reedham


You can take a listen to Journey to Reedham via YouTube below.

For more information on Shobaleader One, visit