Teen Daze announces new album ‘The Inner Mansions’ + reveal first track

teen daze photo

Today, Teen Daze announced his second full length record titled ‘The Inner Mansions,’ which is out November 6 via Lefse Records. The album contains is a collection of songs that were written between the months of May and June 2012.  According to the label, his debut, ‘All Of Us, Together,’ evoked feelings of a futuristic, electronic utopia, while ‘The Inner Mansions’ focuses inward, both thematically and sonically.

Listen to Teen Daze’s first track lifted from the album titled New Life via Soundcloud below


The Inner Mansions cover - Teen Daze

Track listing:

1. New Life
2. Divided Loyalties
3. Garden 1
4. Discipleship
5. By Love
6. Union
7. Garden 2
8. Spirit
9. The Heart of God
10. Always Returning (Brian Eno) (Bonus)


You can also catch him live at the following dates:

09.21.12 – San Francisco, CA @ 103 Harriet (w/ Neon Indian, Kuedo and Yalls)
09.22.12 – Vancouver, BC @ The Biltmore (w/ Shout Out Out Out Out)

For more information on Teen Daze, visit asilentplanet.com.


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Teen Daze Reveal Two More Track From Upcoming Album - Culture Addicts

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.