The History of Apple Pie reveal new track ‘Glitch’ from upcoming LP

history of apple pie

London, UK-based fuzz rockers The History of Apple Pie revealed a new track from their upcoming debut LP ‘Out Of View’. The album was self-produced by guitarist Jerome Watson, with engineering work by The Horrors’ Joshua Third (whose guitar work is featured on album closer Before You Reach The End).

Listen to Glitch, which is lifted from ‘Out Of View’ via Soundcloud below.

Track List:
1. Tug
2. See You
3. Mallory
4. The Warrior
5. Glitch
6. You’re So Cool
7. I Want More
8. Do It Wrong
9. Long Way to Go
10. Before You Reach The End

‘Out Of View’ will be released January 29th, 2013 via Marshall Teller Records.

For more information on The History of Apple Pie, visit

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.