YAWN reveals ‘What’s In The World’ from new album

Yawn press shot

Chicago quartet YAWN will release their new album, ‘Love Chills,’ on Tuesday September 9 via Old Flame Records. Take a listen to the album track What’s In The World below via Soundcloud. ‘Love Chills’ is available now for pre-order on iTunes.

YAWN will be playing a record release show at Chicago’s Empty Bottle next Tuesday, September 9th – get more info here.

yawn cover
‘Love Chills’ track listing:

1. Under The She
2. Flytrap
3. Summer Heat
4. Making Peace With Nothing
5. Wasting, Waiting
6. Follow You
7. Mylene
8. What’s In The World
9. Till The End
10. Miles Away


For more information on YAWN, visit yawntheband.com.

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.