Medicine announces new single ‘Move Along – Down The Road’


Medicine have released a new track called Move Along – Down The Road, which is lifted from their forthcoming album ‘Home Everywhere,’ out on October 28 via Captured Tracks. Take a listen to this jangly, noise-pop track below via Soundcloud.

When you pre-order ‘Home Everywhere’ via iTunes or purchase the limited-edition vinyl, as a bonus, you will receive the LP ‘Music For Beautiful Noise,’ an original film score from Brad Laner.

Medicine Home Everywhere cover
‘Home Everywhere’ track listing:

1. The Reclaimed Girl
2. Turning
3. Move Along – Down The Road
4. Don’t Be Slow
5. Cold Life
6. They Will Not Die
7. It’s All About You
8. The People
9. Home Everywhere


Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.