Mystery Pills reveal track from debut album

Mystery Pills

Mystery PillsMystery Pills has revealed their latest track, Age of Isolation, which is lifted from their upcoming debut album ‘Old Gold Devils’. The release date of the album is still TBD, but in the meantime, you can listen to Age of Isolation via Soundcloud below.

Raj Dawson has spent the majority of his life in Rapid City, SD. Dawson started recording as Mystery Pills in 2010 inside a bank vault in downtown Rapid City with a sampler, a guitar, and his voice. Since the release of the 5-song ‘Mystery Pills’ EP in 2012, he has amassed a collection of keyboards and drum machines in his recently remodeled basement studio where he’s working on wrapping up Mystery Pills’ debut album ‘Old Gold Devils’.

Track listing:
1. Subtle Revolution
2. Age of Isolation
3. Seventh Avenue
4. Omens on the Floor
5. Pistol City Psalm
6. I Laugh at Danger
7. A Matter of Opinion
8. In Absentia
9. Cold Old Devils
10. A Matter of Principle

For more information on Mystery Pills, visit

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.