Blood Sister shares new track

Blood Sister press shot

Blood Sister is back with a loud, squelchy yet catchy new track, Ghost Twin. We are totally loving this one, and can’t wait to hear the full EP. Take a listen to Ghost Twin below, which is lifted from their self-titled EP out on September 30 via Bloodmoss Records.

Ezana Edwards, formerly of Night Manager, relocated to San Francisco after the band parted ways and initially started jamming with members of Bay Area mainstays such as Ganglians, The Mallard, and Warm Soda for early Blood Sister shows. Edwards, who handles guitar/vocals, enlisted Vanessa Robinson on bass, Syam Zapalowski on guitar/synthesizer, and K. Dylan Edrich (ex-The Mallard) on drums to complete Blood Sister’s current live band. On the ‘Blood Sister EP’ for Bloodmoss Records, Edwards wrote and recorded all of the songs himself using a variety of studios and techniques that were vital for its completion.

Blood Sister cover


‘Blood Sister EP’ track listing:

1. Witchcraft
2. Paralysis
3. Interlude
4. Ghost Twin
5. Widow
6. 976-CREEP



The band will play their EP Release Party on 9/26 in San Francisco, CA @ Thee Parkside (w/ Tiaras, Zeahorse, Squaw).

Be the first to comment

C'mon why don't you leave a comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.